Pilots of 415 Squadron line up in front of “Willie the Wolf”.

Front Row L to R: P/O D. McTaggart; F/Lt J. C. Hovey; F/Lt L. I. Doucet; W/Cdr L. H. “Joe” Lecomte;
S/Ldr Sam Franklin; P/O C. A. Chartier; F/O D. J. Stewart.

Centre Row L to R: P/O F. M. Forbes; F/O Ronald Sierolawski; P/O R. W. Gingrich; F/O B. H. Roberts; F/O W. F. Brown; P/O J. D. Little.

Back Row L to R: F/O J. E. McAllister; F/Sgt W. D. Lane; P/O J. W. Tims; F/O J. K. Meagher; P/O R. M. Stevens;
P/O W. C. MacNeil; P/O Tony Tinmouth, DFM.

Photo Courtesy of the Canadian Forces Photo Unit. PL-32876.